Quick quick

Decided to just write a short post!
Today was a hardcore school day for me with tutorials after tutorials! Although I spent 2 hours playing plants and zombies on my iPhone ( highly extremely addicted!), my brain still felt like it went through a whole load of thinking!

Been taking this module called “gender, space & place” and the feminists ideas and all the concepts are now attached to all aspects of my life! Like how when I quarrel with my boyfriend, I will use terms like ” I’m not a subordinate; I don’t want to conform to the hegemonic ideals” etc! Omggg bad I tell you!
And now I never see advertisements in the same way again!

On a random note, TADAAAH!
This is my new dream bag, ok not really but I want to own a channel classic in blue by the end of this year!

20110325-014052.jpg

Credits to reebonz! Amazing website I must say!(:
Always offering wonderful offers and instocks!

& not forgetting my dream of getting a 5dmii!(:

Leave a Reply

