21

Finally I’m 21!
FREEDOM!
Yes that’s the word! Gosh I’m so tired from all the running around, buying balloons, decorations, props, dress shoes, accessories, flowers; get my hair done etc
Now it’s all over and everything felt like a dream!

Spend the entire day running errands like buying helium balloons! Gosh that are awesome and so beautiful!!!(:

It is through suck crazy times – like my very first time planning such a large scale party that I discover the vulnerability of friendships. I thought I had a group of friends of which I can count on, but I was wrong. They ran.
But at the same time I realized who are my true friends(: it’s been an amazing journey!

Cheers to more good years!

3 thoughts on “21

  1. omg you really need to stop moving your blog ! hahaha . can you blog properly for ONE YEAR and then move ?! LOL . anw i had fun during your 21st albeit leaving super early for work . hangoutz with me soon !!!!

Leave a Reply

