Work

Work have been so tiring that now finally I dread working):
Just any form of work; teaching, scooping ice cream, blah blah and school):
Sigh oh well
It’s time for me to start being a full time student again and just concentrate on studying super real hard!

Today’s been quite an exciting day for me though! Thanks to my dear fren, S, who accompanied me all over Singapore to run some errands for my party on Friday!
Hopefully everything will turn out amazing!

And cheers to my beloved bf too!(:

Meanwhile, here’s some smurf looking cupcakes for sale at island creamery!

Leave a Reply

